The 13th Floor

Have A Listen To “Last Ride” From The Latest DANZIG Album!

In case you missed it, Nuclear Blast has just released BLACK LADEN CROWN, the first DANZIG album of all new material in seven years!

Produced by Glenn Danzig, the 50-minute-long BLACK LADEN CROWN is now available, and below we’ve got the first single “Last Ride,” as well as the full album track listing. Check it out!

1. Black Laden Crown
2. Eyes Ripping Fire
3. Devil On Hwy 9
4. Last Ride
5. The Witching Hour
6. But A Nightmare
7. Skulls & Daisies
8. Blackness Falls
9. Pull The Sun

And while we’re at it, why don’t we listen to another track? This is “Devil On Hwy 9!”

You can order your copy direct from Nuclear Blast and AFM Records right here.